Latest Products http://www.ynimrafashion.in Latest Products Mon, 23 Nov 2020 02:17:35 +0530 en-us http://www.ynimrafashion.in Designer Sarees http://www.ynimrafashion.in/designer-sarees.htm http://www.ynimrafashion.in/designer-sarees.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to our wide distribution network and speedy delivery services, buyers can receive their orders on timely basis. Quality raw materials have been used for the production of our entire range. As a dependable name, we procure these raw materials only from trustworthy sources present in the market. Churidar Suits http://www.ynimrafashion.in/churidar-suits.htm http://www.ynimrafashion.in/churidar-suits.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Payment methods that we offer to our clients are authorized and maintain complete confidentiality of clients' information. With us, one can make payment using cash and bank transfers. Buyers will not regret purchasing our products, as they conform to industrial quality management standards. Long Kurtis http://www.ynimrafashion.in/long-kurtis.htm http://www.ynimrafashion.in/long-kurtis.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our company packs the entire range of products with superior-grade packaging material that is nontoxic and recyclable. Furthermore, the packaging prevents damage and ensures the product is kept safe. The wide range of products is a result of intense quality analysis of raw materials at the initial stages of production. With stern checking, the products are examined with utmost precision. Girls Lehenga Choli http://www.ynimrafashion.in/girls-lehenga-choli.htm http://www.ynimrafashion.in/girls-lehenga-choli.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the products that we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the quality packaging material and have skilled personnel for the packing of the products. We have installed a large storage facility wherein we keep a large stock of the offerings. This facility helps us in keeping the entire lot away from the damaging factors like moisture, sunlight, dust, rain, etc. Ladies Jeggings http://www.ynimrafashion.in/ladies-jeggings.htm http://www.ynimrafashion.in/ladies-jeggings.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 By keeping records of the clients' requirements, we have developed a system that offers several options for transferring money from one end to another. Clients can stay assured for the products that we offer, as they will remain damage free. For this, we make use of premium packaging material for wrapping them. Ladies Tops http://www.ynimrafashion.in/ladies-tops.htm http://www.ynimrafashion.in/ladies-tops.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 As we ensure complete safety of the products at our end, we follow stringent and organized warehousing system in our state-of-the-art warehouse. Moreover, the system is supervised by experts. We understand that high-quality standards should be maintained throughout the offerings. And, for attaining this objective, we make use of superior-grade raw material for manufacturing the same. Mens Blazers http://www.ynimrafashion.in/mens-blazers.htm http://www.ynimrafashion.in/mens-blazers.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Using premium packaging materials, we secure our products properly for transportation and label it properly to provide information such as address of manufacturer/distributors, MRP, quantity, etc. Catering to the varied demands of customers, we make accessible the product basket from Delhi(India). Mens Trousers http://www.ynimrafashion.in/mens-trousers.htm http://www.ynimrafashion.in/mens-trousers.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our payment procedure is not only easy but also safe ensuring your long-term reliance upon us. Whether it is online payment procedure, cash, bank deposits or others, we are here to guide you throughout the process. We work with an aim of fulfilling variegated requirements of the clients. And, for this, we have developed a large facility wherein we keep our products. Mens Shirts http://www.ynimrafashion.in/mens-shirts.htm http://www.ynimrafashion.in/mens-shirts.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to meet urgent and voluminous requirements of the customers, we have installed all the in-house facility at our premises. Laced with modern facilities, it helps us in securing the product line from factors like, moisture, dust, sunlight, etc. We make sure that the products that we deliver will remain completely damage free as we make use of the quality packaging material and have skilled personnel for the packing of the products. Ladies Suit Fabric http://www.ynimrafashion.in/ladies-suit-fabric.htm http://www.ynimrafashion.in/ladies-suit-fabric.htm Wed, 17 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is one of the prominent Manufacturers, Exporters and Suppliers of Suit Fabrics in Pali (India). The Suit Fabrics, offered by the company, are ready-to-stitch Textile Fabrics that are known for their super fine quality. The Suit Fabrics can be availed in a wide range that is a mix of simple regular wear as well as the fabric for stitching highly stylish and elegant party wear suits. Details Of Suit